PlasticsMarkets.org

Select your company to update
Advanced Search
518 results, view per page.    
Page:   1  23456
   
Next >
Fujian Sanhong Renewable Resources Technology Co., Ltd 2-16A Shanfeng Road, Qingmeng Park
Quanzhou,   362005
Sandy Lai
8613305080978
sandylai102@yeah.net

Synthamesh SA de CV Km. 89 Carr. Federal
San Martin Texmelucan,   74120
M. Jehangir
2481322949
jangi@usa.net

Recicladora Internacional de Plasticos Carretera El Dorado 6104
Culiacan Sinaloa,   80450

Delta International Co., Ltd No.6 Hong Kong Middle Road
Qingdao, AB  266071
Whitney Lu
86-532-85918867
whitneylu612@gmail.com

Premium trading group 279 Rundlecairn Rd. NE
Calgary, AB  T1Y2X8
Jamil Alouf
587-889-9309
premiumtradinggroup@gmail.com

Friendly Earth Environmental 4250 Ogden Rd SE
Calgary, AB  T2G 4V3
Cameron Marriott
8004659968
cmarriott@friendlyearth.com

Simplas Inc. 4610 76th ave
Edmonton, AB  T6B05A
Stuart Clark
4165716206
stuart@simplas.ca

Valley Community for Recycling Solutions PO Box 876464
Wasilla, AK  99687
Terry Koch
907.745.5544
solutions@valleyrecycling.org

Midstate Plastics llc 200 MidState Dr
Brent, AL  35034
Kevin Wanecke
205 926-5444
info@midstateplasticsinc.com

ETA Recycling 26921 Old HWy 20 Madison, AL
26921 Old Hwy 20 Madison, AL
Madison, AL  35756
Michael Rigsby
256.724.6144
mike@etarecycling.com

KW Plastics Recycling Division PO Drawer 707
279 Pike County Lake Road
Troy, AL  36081
Billy Jefcoat
334-566-1563 ext
billy.jefcoat@kwplastics.com

United Plastic Recycling 4290 Alatex Rd
Montgomery, AL  36108
John Sullivan
334-288-5002
uniplas@aol.com

Hickory Springs Alliance 1605 West Ave B
Hope, AR  71801
Joe Feduccia
9038864153

Balcones Resources AR 4501 Thibault Rd
Little Rock, AR  72206
Randy Wolf
972-481-1400
rwolf@balconesresources.com

AERT, Inc. 914 North Jefferson
Springdale, AR  72764
Stormy Luttrell
479-203-5026
stormyluttrell@aert.cc

Plastics Recovery, Inc. 1918 West Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Jonas Misbin
6023400400
plasticsrecovery@mindspring.com

Champion Recycling and Services 2550 West Coronado
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Ted Thompson
6023539411

A-1 Planet Recycling Inc. 1731 W Rose Garden Ln
Phoenix, AZ  85027-2714

6022585600
planeta1@aol.com

A1 Planet Recycling 1600 S Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85027-2714
Sal Palopoli
602-258-5600
planeta1@aol.com

Arizona Pacific Plastics 3209 S 36th St
Phoenix, AZ  85040
Michael Lipton
6022209200
info@azpacificplastics.com

Greenland Plastic Recycling LTD 4890 Southlawn DR
Burnbay, BC  5c3s6
Wesley Yang
7783899060
wesley.yang@greenlandplastic.com

Blue Planet Plastic Recycling B6 9640 201st St
Langley, BC  v1m 3e8
Sebastian Van Wollen
604 888-7288
sebastian@blueplanetrecycling.ca

Merlin Plastics #109 917 Cliveden Ave
Delta, BC  V3M5R6
Tony Moucachen
604-522-6799
tony@merlinplastics.com

Emterra Environmental 6362 148th St
Surrey, BC  V3S 3C4
Doris Wong
604-597-6734 ext
doris.wong@emterra.ca

CANLONG LOGISTICS LTD 3528 Vanness AVE
Vancouver, BC  V5r6g4
Jade
1-604-6164181
K.cemt@yahoo.com

Polymer Research Technologies 1544 Lonsdale Ave
North Vancouver, BC  V7a1v3
Kambiz Taheri
604-960-1170
taheri@polyresearchtech.com

L.E.D. Distributors Calle Michoacan
Tulancingo, Hidalgo, Mexico Main Facility
Tulancingo, CA  
Alex Ortiz
818-689-5066
recyclercenter@hotmail.com

Arrotin Plastic Materials Inc.
San Bernadino, CA  
Alex Arroyo

aarroyo@arrotin.com

Foam Order.com 1325 Howard St
San Francisco, CA  
Michael Gorham
415-503-1188
mike.gorham@foamorder.com

M & L Plastics Inc 2350 Huntington Dr
San Marino, CA  
Connie Kwot
(626) 287-8899
connie@mlplastics.net

GLOBAL PET INC. 145 Malbert St
Perris, CA   92570
Nadim Bahou
951/657-5466
global.nadim@verizon.net

Bestway Recycling Co., Inc. 2268 E. Firestone Blvd
Los Angeles, CA  90002
Sung Kim
323-588-8157 ext
sung@bestway.org

Green Recycle Solutions P O Box 26338
Los Angeles, CA  90026

Joe's Plastics 5725 District Blvd
Los Angeles, CA  90040
Forrest Flaherty
323-771-8433
forrest@800plastics.com

Blue Marble 6050 Rickenbacker Rd
Commerce, CA  90040
Chad
323) 724-2583
sys411567388@jstorefrontdummy.com

PPP,LLC 5991 Alcoa Ave
Vernon, CA  90058
Juan Pedroza
323-581-6058
juan@ppprecycle.com

Rehrig Pacific Company 4010 East 26th St
Los Angeles, CA  90058
Scott Fredrickson
800-792-0875
sfredrickson@rehrig.com

Encore Recycling 3840 East 26th St
Vernon, CA  90058
Aviv Halimi
323-446-3287
aviv@encore-recycling.com

Los Angeles Fibers Company 4920 Boyle Ave
Vernon, CA  90058
Ron Greitzer
323-589-5637
ron@lafiber.com

River Star Recycling 378 W 133rd St
Los Angeles, CA  90061
Mark Martinez
951-415-7360
mark@riverstarrecycling.com

Harbor Green 19530 S. Alameda St.
Rancho Dominguez, CA  90221
April Van Buskirk-Garcia
7142586383
april@harborgreenus.com

INOVEX 407 E. Redondo Beach Blvd.
Gardena, CA  90248
ILAN EFRATI
3103532300
ilan@inovexplastics.com

Pacific West Recycling Services PO Box 3396
Manhattan Beach, CA  90266
Ron Kemalyan
310-545-4972
rsk113@aol.com

Apex Plastics 11664 Starlight Ave
Whittier, CA  90604
Carlos Salvatierra
310-490-1627
apex.plastics@yahoo.com

Plascomp 15210 Desman Rd
La Mirada, CA  90638
Keith Brisco
7145211300
keith@plascomp.com

Belmont Fibers 1736 Chapin Rd
Montebello, CA  90640
Richard Rojas
3237279232
richardr@belmontfibers.com

Hi Waste Disposal Company 11718 Arkansas St
Artesia, CA  90701
Ronald Ektarian
5628658068

TED LAU P.O. BOX 0035
LOS ALAMITOS, CA  90720
TED LAU
760-238-2866
sys.usa1@yahoo.com

Siwin Corporation 1020 E. 230th St
Carson, CA  90745
Irvin Yan
(310)637-6688
yyan@mindspring.com

Talco Plastics, Inc. 3270 E. 70th St
N. Long Beach, CA  90805
Bill O'Grady
562-630-1224
billo@talcoplastics.com

Corridor Recycling 22500 S Alamada St
Long Beach, CA  90810
Gil Dodson
3108359109
sales@corridorrecycling.com

Elysees International Inc. 70N Golden West Ave
Arcadia, CA  91007
Jenny Chan
626-462-0888
jennychu@yahoo.com

Global Boom 1008 S Baldwin Ave
Arcadia, CA  91007
Ethan
6268213588
ethan@gb-rubber.com

Express Recycling 12231 Branford Street
Sun Valley, CA  91353
Lake Hoffmann
8184721765
lakelrh@aol.com

Allan Company 14618 Arrow Hwy
Baldwin Park, CA  91706
Chip Lavigne
800-881-4618 or 626-962-4047
clavigne@allancompany.com

Taixu Inc. 16455 Quail Ridge Ln
Chino Hills, CA  91709
John Jiang
949-400-9708
johntaixu@yahoo.com

Envision Plastics (Chino) 14312 Central Ave
Chino, CA  91710
Mylinda Jacobsen
336-342-4749x240
mylinda@envisionplastics.com

J.W. AMERICA INC. 15536 Dupont Ave
Chino, CA  91710
909-393-2626

Intco Recycling 12390 East End Ave
Chino, CA  91710
Daniel Wang
+86 13818577366
danielwang@intco.com.cn

Repet Inc. 14207 Monte Vista Ave
Chino, CA  91710

Commodity Management Inc. 960 s. village oaks dr.
covina, CA  91724
Steven Chao
626-618-0660
steven@cmincus.com

Shun Hing Global Inc. 9440 Telstar Ave. Suite 202
El Monte, CA  91731

Carpet Pad Recycling 1923 Rosemead Blvd
El Monte, CA  91733
Steve Lam
6264446048
chauglam2003@yahoo.com

Winjet Trading Inc. 15277 Don Julian Rd
City of Industry, CA  91745
George Wei
626-369-5515
george@americaplasticinc.com

Andico USA 17800 Castleton St
Suite 356
City of Industry, CA  91748
Leo
6265814833
leochang@andicousa.com

Cal Eternal 2075 South Atlantic Blvd #E
Monterey Park, CA  91754
Tommy
(626) 2339912
tommy@lacec.org.ru

3 Stone Inc. 2580 Corporate Pl
F 206
Monterey Park, CA  91754
Thomas Lin
3232633273
thomas@3stoneinc.com

WEI ER INTERNATIONAL INC 909 S. Cucamonga Ave
Suite B110
Ontario, CA  91761
Tammy Bonta
9099309447
tammymia88@gmail.com

Global Boom Inc 1008 S Baldwin Ave
Arcadia, CA  91761
Ethan
6268213588
ethan@gb-rubber.com

Starmax M & S 401 South Euclid Ave
Ontario, CA  91762
Jerry Yang
909-591-6510
lucyyang@starmaxca.com

SAS Corp 1142 S. Diamond Bar Blvd #324
Diamond Bar, CA  91765
Joseph S. Chang
9095246565
soonchang99@hotmail.com

SAS Corp. 1142 S.Diamond Bar Blvd #324
Diamond Bar, CA  91765
Joseph S.Chang
9095246565
soonchang99@hotmail.com

Camfocus Industrial (America) 344 Torito Ln
Diamond Bar, CA  91765
Sandy Kuo
1-909-287-6427
sandy@camfocususa.com

Oceanaire International 628 N. Diamond Bar Blvd STE# A1
Diamond Bar, CA  91765-103
Allan Lo
1-626-675-9898
allanlo@oceanaireintl.com

Maco Import & Export Inc. 1820 S Reservoir St
Pomona, CA  91766
Edmund Lam
909-868-0882
macoedmund@yahoo.com

Al's Plastics 1011 Walnut Ave
Pomona, CA  91766
909-628-8003

Ecoplast Corp 1769 Mt. Vernon Ave
Pomona, CA  91768
Joe Chang
909-590-5730 ext
joechang@ecoplastcorp.com

Jetway International 1801 Mt Vernon Ave
Pomona, CA  91768
Edward Liu
909-865-8963
edward@jetwayintl.com

Cortai 290 W. Arrow Hwy
San Dimas, CA  91773
David Huang
909-394-7806
d.huang@cortai.com

Ohalee Inc 19969 Harrison Ave
City of Industry, CA  91789
Michael
909-598-8188
ohalee8188@gmail.com

Wimplus, Inc 1900 W Garvey S
West Covina, CA  91790

Tzongyih Wooden Industry Co; Ltd 1417 S. Marguerita Ave #3
Alhambra, CA  91803
Aaron Hsieh
1-6262780086
aaron@tzongyih.com

Prime Plastic Products, Inc. 1351 Distribution Way Suite #8
Also Plants in: IA/NC/CA/UT/OR/OH/MI/KY/
Vista, CA  92081
Jessica Milligan
760-734-3900
jmilligan@primeplastic.com

Carpet Pad Collections 2501 Commercial St
San Diego, CA  92113
James Hannah
6192301174

EMF International 8710 Avenida de la Fuente
San Diego, CA  92154
Debby Hill
619-651-6170
debbyh@emfinternational.com

Unlimited Plastics Inc. 169 W. Mindanao St
Bloomington, CA  92316

Greenpath Recovery, Inc. 330 W Citrus Ave
Colton, CA  92324
Rebecca Somerville
972-437-8300 x 1001
rsomerville@greenpathrecovery.com

Philco International 15206 Ceres Ave
Fontana, CA  92335
Tanya Valdez
909-822-2074
info@philcointl.com

West Valley MRF 13373 napa St
Fontana, CA  92335
Robert Rios
909-899-0911
robert@burrtec.com

World Wide Recycled Polymers 14210 Whittram Ave
Fontana, CA  92335
Frank Moncayo
909.829.3844
wwp.frank@aol.com

Worldwide Recycled Polymers 14210 Whittram Ave
Fontana, CA  92335
Frank Moncayo
909.829.3844
wwp.frank@aol.com

texiwo cor 4272 quenton dr
riverside, CA  92505
Luis Medina
1 951 207 52 10
texiwo@hotmail.com

DiMax Fiber Recovery 3230 Vine St
Riverside, CA  92507

(714) 510-0273
sys407252508@jstorefrontdummy.com

SSRP LLC 23121 verdugo drive
Suite 201
Laguna Hils, CA  92653
Avinash Mehta
949 200 7157
avinash@ssrpllc.com

U&A International Inc. 5000 Birch St , West Tow
Newport Beach, CA  92660
Martha Ulkumen
9497352722
mardila1@mac.com

RJM International 2492 Walnut Ave Ste 268
Tustin, CA  92680
Jason Chen
7146699662
jason@rjminternational.com

Padworks Recycling 1064 E 6th St
Santa Ana, CA  92701-4753
Adam Habib
888-322-4427
info@padworksrecycling.com

Carpet Pad Recycling 3420  W  Maywood Avenu
Santa Ana, CA  92704-4423
Steve Lam
7145491641
chauglam2003@yahoo.com

Dubitec America Inc 2000 E. 4th St
Suite 202
Santa Ana, CA  92705
Jason
714 210 6301
duan@dubitec.com

3D Floor Covering 1651 East Babbitt Ave
Anaheim, CA  92805
Tony Duong
7146349600
wiara@dso.com

518 results, view per page.    
Page:   1  23456
   
Next >